Secretary General
Maurizio Calcagni (2017-2020)
Division of Reconstructive Plastic Surgery and Hand Surgery
University Hospital of Zurich
Raemistrasse 100
CH-8091 Zurich (CH)
Tel.: +41 (0)44 255 2376
Fax: +41 (0)44 255 8977
E-mail: secretarygeneral@fessh.com
Treasurer
Daniel Herren (2015-2018)
Schulthess Klinik
Lengghalde 2
CH-8008 Zürich, Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 385 71 71
Fax: +41 44 385 75 38
E-mail: treasurer@fessh.com
Examination Committee
Martin Richter (2016-2019)
Malteser Krankenhaus Seliger Gerhard Bonn/Rhein-Sieg
Von-Hompesch-Straße 1
53123 Bonn, Germany
E-mail: examination@fessh.com
Research Committee
Simon Farnebo (2017-2020)

E-mail: research@fessh.com

Hand Trauma Committee
Pierluigi Tos (2017-2020)
Hand Surgery and Reconstructive Microsurgery Unit
Orthopedic Department
Orthopedic Institute Gaetano Pini – CTO
Via A Ferrari 1 – 20122 Milan, Italy

E-mail: htc@fessh.com

Journal of Hand Surgery Committee
Gürsel Leblebicioglu (2014-2017)
Department of Orthopaedics and Traumatology
Division of Hand Surgery
Hacettepe University, Faculty of Medicine
Sıhhiye, Ankara, Turkey, 06430
Tel: +90 544 483 9065
Fax: +90 312 441 6144
E-mail: journal@fessh.com
Relationship Committee

E-mail: relation@fessh.com

Congress Committee
Brigitte Van der Heijden (2017-2020)

E-mail: congress@fessh.com
Public Relation Committee
Giorgio Pivato (2015-2018)
Hand and Microsurgery Service
San Pio X Clinic
Via Francesco Nava 31
20159, Milan, Italy
Tel: +39-338-9349564
Fax: +39-02-36529069
E-mail: pr@fessh.com
Reimbursement Committee

E-mail: reimbursement@fessh.com

Subspecialty Committee
David Shewring (2015-2018)
Department of Hand Surgery
University Hospital of Wales
CF14 4XW Cardiff, UK
E-mail: subspecialty@fessh.com
Chair of European Board of Hand Surgery
(observer status in FESSH Council)
Zsolt Szabó
BAZ County Hospital
Miskolc, Hungary
E-mail: ebhs@fessh.com
jin_bo_tang Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Hand Surgery (European Volume)
(observer status in FESSH Council)
Jin Bo Tang
Historian
(observer status in FESSH Council)
Martin Langer
E-mail: historian@fessh.com
FESSH Management Office
Andrea Götz, Krisztina Szigedi, Dora Kapitany, Nandor Matrai
c/o ASSZISZTENCIA Congress Bureau
Szent István krt. 7.
H-1055 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 70 360-0304
E-mail: office@fessh.com